Barbara Speake Stage School
2017/18 Scholarship Applications are now available1“Pupils’ achievement in the performing arts is outstanding due to consistently good and outstanding teaching” (Ofsted).2“Pupils’ behaviour and personal development are exemplary” (Ofsted).3

Term Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Term/Half Term Begins Term/Half Term Ends
  Tuesday 12th September 2017 (New Students)  
 
 
Wednesday 13th September 2017 (Existing Students)
Break up Friday 20th October 2017
 

Children will finish at 1pm on 18th October 2017 due to INSET 

Monday 6th November 2017

 

Break up Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term

Term/Half Term Begins Term/Half Terms Ends
 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
Break up Friday 16th February 2018
 

Children will finish at 1pm on 14th February 2018 due to INSET

 
  Monday 26th February 2018 Break up Thursday 29th March 2018
     

Summer Term

Term / Half Term Begins Term/Half Term Ends
 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Break up Friday 25th May 2018
 

Children will finish at 1pm on 23rd May 2018 due to INSET

 
  Monday 4th June 2018 Break up Friday 20th July 2018

 

An Education Website built with pride by Vibe Websites